Samsung galaxy note 2 review

samsung-galaxy-note-2_1346316413

This has been a very long wait for this this review sorry guys no videos as my camera guys gone back to Vietnam to visit his family not to worry I do the review and  might post a video blog anyways what we are really here for is the note 2 well everyone know I get my phones and tablet’s a few months before Australia does as I got mates over in Hong Kong and Singapore I got the note 2 for about  a week now my finding are positive its amazing everything I throw at it run smooth with the quad core cpu it kills my htc one x that I got in the bench mark department  easy kill actually on the cpu and gpu test sound is average the speaker Phone a bitch to use sometimes very hard to hear and if your planning to use a hand free kit the volume on full in your ear really small same with the music player in it the s pen touch is really accurate and sharp the case can be scratch very easy put 2 scratches in it on the first week I suggest u get a case for it and a screen protector as for the stranded stuff .Also I upgrade mine from 16 to 80gig sd card heaps of space for my music and apps.

Leave a Reply

